Tutorials about how use git repository

The git repositories have gained much fame with platforms like GitHub and Bitbucket. At the moment, I use  two platforms, Github for opensource projects and Bitbucket for private personal projects. However, I needed to learn how to work with git repositories. The reason for this post is that I want to share with you the following Atlassian Tutorials about git. For me, are the best tutorials on the web but I’m a suspect, because I have been working for (developing plugins) and with Atlassian products.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

